Daily Bible Reading

Here's a Bible reading plan to help you spend time in God's Word every day.

The 2019 plan gives you the option to read through the entire Bible, or just the  Old Testament, New Testament, Psalms or Proverbs.

Whichever you choose, be sure to make God's Word part of your day, every day!


Sunday, April 14: Joshua 9:3-10:43; Luke 16:19-17:10; Psalm 83:1-18; Proverbs 13:4

Monday, April 15: Joshua 11:1-12:24; Luke 17:11-37; Psalm 84:1-12; Proverbs 13:5-6

Tuesday, April 16: Joshua 13:1-14:15; Luke 18:1-17; Psalm 85:1-13; Proverbs 13:7-8

Wednesday, April 17: Joshua 15:1-63; Luke 18:18-43; Psalm 86:1-17; Proverbs 13:9-10

Thursday, April 18: Joshua 16:1-18:28; Luke 19:1-27; Psalm 87:1-7; Proverbs 13:11

Friday, April 19: Joshua 19:1-20:9; Luke 19:2848; Psalm 88:1-18; Proverbs 13:12-14

Saturday, April 20: Joshua 21:1-22:20; Luke 20:1-26; Psalm 89:1-13; Proverbs 13:20-23


Sunday, April 21: Joshua 22:21-23:16; Luke 20:27-47; Psalm 89:14-37; Proverbs 13:17-19

Monday, April 22: Joshua 24:1-33; Luke 21:1-28; Psalm 89:38-52; Proverbs 13:20-23

Tuesday, April 23: Judges 1:1-29; Luke 21:29-22:13; Psalm 90:1-91:16; Proverbs 13:24-25

Wednesday, April 24: Judges 2:10-3:31; Luke 22:14-34; Psalm 92:1-93:5; Proverbs 14:1-2

Thursday, April 25: Judges 4:1-5:31; Luke 22:35-53; Psalm 94:1-23; Proverbs 14:3-4

Friday, April 26: Judges 6:1-40; Luke 22:54-23:12; Psalm 95:1-96:13; Proverbs 14:5-6

Saturday, April 27: Judges 7:1-8:17; Luke 23:13-43; Psalm 97:1-98:9; Proverbs 14:7-8


Sunday, April 28: Judges 8:18-9:21; Luke 23:44-24:12; Psalm 99:1-9; Proverbs 14:9-10

Monday, April 29: Judges 9:22-10:18; Luke 24:13-53; Psalm 100:1-5; Proverbs 14:11-12

Tuesday, April 30: Judges 11:1-12:15; John 1:1-28; Psalm 101:1-8; Proverbs 14:13-14

Wednesday, May 1: Judges 13:1-14:20; John 1:29-51; Psalm 102:1-28; Proverbs 14:15-16

Thursday, May 2: Judges 15:1-16:31; John 2:1-25; Psalm 103:1-22; Proverbs 14:17-19

Friday, May 3: Judges 17:1-18:31; John 3:1-21; Psalm 104:1-24; Proverbs 14:20-21

Saturday, May 4: Judges 19:1-20:48; John 3:22-4:3; Psalm 104:24-35; Proverbs 14:22-23


Sunday, May 5: Judges 21:1-Ruth 1:22; John 4:4-42; Psalm 105:1-15; Proverbs 14:25

Monday, May 6: Ruth 2:1-4:22; John 4:43-54; Psalm 105:16-36; Proverbs 14:26-27

Tuesday, May 7: 1 Samuel 1:1-2:21; John 5:1-23; Psalm 105:37-45; Proverbs 14:28-29

Wednesday, May 8: 1 Samuel 2:22-4:22; John 5:24-47; Psalm 106:1-12; Proverbs 14:30-31

Thursday, May 9: 1 Samuel 5:1-7:17; John 6:1-21; Psalm 106:13-31; Proverbs 14:32-33

Friday, May 10: 1 Samuel 8:1-9:27; John 6:22-42; Psalm 106:32-48; Proverbs 14:34-35

Saturday, May 11: 1 Samuel 10:1-11:15; John 6:43-71; Psalm 107:1-43; Proverbs 15:1-3